Landstown Middle School Guidance Staff

Guidance Team


 
fritz photo Mr. Todd Fritz
Assignment: Department Chair
Grade 6-8 Lastname A-Ch
e-mail: Todd.Fritz@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4760

Todd Fritz is a graduate of Canisius College with a Master's degree in Counseling and Education Psychology. He has been a guidance counselor in Virginia Beach since 1994. He is married and has two children. When he has free time, he plays drums and works on magic tricks.

 

 
neff photo Ms. Amy Neff
Assignment: 8th Grade Lastname H-Z
e-mail: Amy.Neff@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4765
Collateral Duties: English as a Second Language (ESL), 504, Student Support Team (SST) Chairperson, and Student Response Team member

 

 
Foard photo Ms. Megan Foard
Assignment: 6th Grade Lastname H-Z
e-mail: Megan.Foard@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4763
Collateral Duties: NJHS, 504, ESL, Student Response Team member

 

 
schroepfer photo Mr. Chris Schroepfer
Assignment: 6th Grade Lastname H-Z
e-mail: Chris.Schroepfer@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4764
Collateral Duties: School Safety Committee, Guidance Action Committee, Career Planning, 504, ESL, Student Response Team member

Chris Schroepfer was selected as the VBCPS Exemplary Middle School Counselor of 2012. He is a graduate of Old Dominion University with a Bachelors of Science in Psychology. He is also a graduate of Regent University with a Masters in counseling children. He has worked with VBCPS for the past twelve years as a guidance counselor. He is married and has two sons.

 

 
Wilson photo Ms. Emily Wilson
Assignment: Counselor Grades 6-8 Lastname Ci-G
e-mail: Emily.Wilson@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4762
Collateral Duties: AVID, 504, ESL, Student Response Team member
 
 
A Barnes Ms. Alex Barnes
e-mail: alexandria.barnes@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4761
Collateral Duties: School Records Officer, Out of Zone requests

 

 

 

 

 
hinton photo Ms. Sheena Hinton
e-mail: Sheena.Hinton@VBSchools.com
(757) 648-4780
Collateral Duties: Student Information Manager, Gradebook Manager, and Schedule Changes.

Tasheena Lauzon has been at Landstown Middle School since 2008.